Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Over The Edge - Congratulations

The shortlist for the Over The Edge New Writer of the Year Competition has been announced and the two Boyne Writers Group members - Evan Costigan and Brendan Carey Kinane - have made it onto this list of thirty. The winners will be announced at the next Over The Edge: Open Reading which takes place in Galway City Library on Thursday, September 24th, 6.30-8pm.

Good luck Evan and Brendan!

No comments: